RSS

100 Posts – Can You Believe It?

21 May

Who would have thought we would have reached 100 blog posts by now?  It’s a milestone I couldn’t help sharing with you.  When we started this blog, I didn’t have any grand ideas about writing so many blogs by such-and-such a date.  I just committed to myself that I would try to blog at least two or three times a week.  However, I’ll let you in on a little secret:  Blogging is addictive.  Once you’ve written ten posts, what’s ten more?  And I’ve loved sharing our library news and book reviews with you.  We so appreciate you, dear readers!  Thank you for your feedback and support.  Here’s to 100 more.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 21, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “100 Posts – Can You Believe It?

  1. Word Nerd (Jodi)

    May 21, 2012 at 5:59 pm

    It is funny how the “little things” can excite a blogger– 100 posts, more page views this week than last and the dream- going viral. Here’s to many more posts from my favorite library! 😀

     
  2. azlelib

    May 22, 2012 at 2:24 pm

    Thanks, Jodi! As an experienced blogger yourself, I know you can identify! Your wonderful blog continues to inspire me 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
